Get your OFFICIAL 'Cowboy Capital of the World' T-Shirt TODAY!
 $18 each
(shipping and tax included)
 
Pick your size:

LIKE the Chamber on Facebook!

To stay even more up to date on Chamber and Stephenville happenings become a fan of the Chamber on Facebook!
more info

What's NEW at the monthly ChamberMIX!?

Congratulations to Cross Timbers Fine Arts Council for winning the drawing during their own ChamberMIX in June 2014! They have been awarded $350 for attending this great networking opportunity.

There will be a monthly drawing at each ChamberMIX! from the Chamber Membership for $50 cash. If the member drawn isn't present, the money goes back into the pot, making it an even sweeter deal at the next ChamberMIX!

Right now the pot sits at $300! So come to our next mixer for your chance at the cash!

Please join us on Thursday, October 23, 2014 from 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. for a ChamberMIX! hosted by Blue-Eyed Buffalo on the Downtown Square.


Thursday, October 2, 2014

UPCOMING EVENTS

RIBBON CUTTING - Greer's Ranch Cafe
190 W. College St. (Downtown Square),
Thursday, October 02, 2014, 5:00 PM

Cross Timbers Ducks Unlimited Banquet
City Hall at City Limits,
Friday, October 03, 2014, 6:30 PM

"Why Didn't You Make It Smaller?" Artist Exhibit featuring Kate Lanting & Kirstie Rhodes OPENS
Clark Field Regional Airport,
Saturday, October 04, 2014, 9:00 AM

Coach Cary Fowler Radio Show
Legends Country Club,
Monday, October 06, 2014, 6:00 PM

Volunteer Fair
United Cooperative Services Community Room,
Tuesday, October 07, 2014, 6:30 PM

Artist Exhibit featuring Opal Black and Students OPENS
CTFAC River North Gallery,
Tuesday, October 07, 2014, 9:00 AM

Sunrise Scrambler Networking Breakfast Hosted by Lost Creek Real Estate & Beans and Franks
Beans & Franks,
Tuesday, October 07, 2014, 6:45 AM

Fields of Faith
Tarleton Memorial Stadium,
Wednesday, October 08, 2014, 7:00 PM

RIBBON CUTTING - Baskett Insurance
2581 Northwest Loop ,
Wednesday, October 08, 2014, 11:30 AM

Stephenville Christian School's Glorious Maze & Pumpkin Patch
Stephenville Christian School,
Friday, October 10, 2014, 6:00 PM

Parent's Night Out at In-Zone
215 Private Road 1092,
Friday, October 10, 2014, 6:00 PM

Tarleton Homecoming L.V. Risinger Bonfire
Tarleton Farm,
Friday, October 10, 2014, 7:00 PM

Memorial Homecoming 5K
Tarleton Rec Center,
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 8:00 AM

Coach Cary Fowler Radio Show
Legends Country Club,
Monday, October 13, 2014, 6:00 PM

Stephenville Christian School's Glorious Maze & Pumpkin Patch
Stephenville Christian School,
Friday, October 17, 2014, 6:00 PM

Bluegrass Festival at Mitchell Resort
2730 FM 2210 E,
Friday, October 17, 2014, 5:15 PM

Coach Cary Fowler Radio Show
Legends Country Club,
Monday, October 20, 2014, 6:00 PM

ChamberMIX! Hosted by Blue-Eyed Buffalo
150 W. College St.,
Thursday, October 23, 2014, 5:00 PM

Stephenville Christian School's Glorious Maze & Pumpkin Patch
Stephenville Christian School,
Friday, October 24, 2014, 6:00 PM

4th Annual Stephenville Historical House Museum's Motorcycle Ride
525 W. Washington,
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 8:30 AM

Stephenville Christian School's Fall Carnival
1120 CR 351,
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 11:00 AM

Coach Cary Fowler Radio Show
Legends Country Club,
Monday, October 27, 2014, 6:00 PM

Haunted Escape at In-Zone
215 Private Road 1092,
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 8:00 PM

SAFE TRICK 'R TREAT
Downtown Square & Plaza,
Friday, October 31, 2014, 5:00 PM

Mammogram Special at Texas Health Hospital throughout October
Texas Health - Stephenville,
Friday, October 31, 2014, 8:00 AM

Mammogram Specials at SMSC thoughout October
Stephenville Medical & Surgical Clinic,
Friday, October 31, 2014, 8:00 AM

Stephenville Christian School's Glorious Maze & Pumpkin Patch
Stephenville Christian School,
Friday, October 31, 2014, 6:00 PM

Haunted Escape at In-Zone
215 Private Road 1092,
Saturday, November 01, 2014, 8:00 PM

Coach Cary Fowler Radio Show
Legends Country Club,
Monday, November 03, 2014, 6:00 PM

Stephenville Christian School's Glorious Maze & Pumpkin Patch
Stephenville Christian School,
Friday, November 07, 2014, 6:00 PM

Lone Star Family Farm Open thru November 9!!
4199 Highway 67,
Sunday, November 09, 2014, 1:30 PM

Coach Cary Fowler Radio Show
Legends Country Club,
Monday, November 10, 2014, 6:00 PM

HOLLY JOLLY CHRISTMAS
Downtown Square & Plaza ,
Tuesday, December 09, 2014, 6:00 PM

ANNUAL CHAMBER BANQUET & AUCTION
City Hall at City Limits,
Friday, February 27, 2015, 6:00 PM

Children's Fine Arts Program Benefit & Silent Auction Hosted by Stephenville 20th Century Club
City Hall at City Limits,
Thursday, April 09, 2015, 5:30 PM

Phone: 254.965.5313 • Fax: 254.965.3814 187 W Washington • P.O. Box 306 • Stephenville, TX 76401
  developed & hosted by: WE LOVE TEXAS Web Solutions© 2007 all rights reservedprivacy policy